Quinn- working 3 pages

Uncategorized

Unfortunately, I didn’t get a chance to line these, just add the dialogue (although on page 3 you’ll see some line-work starting). I understand that some of what’s going on may be lost on the general public. I’m treating this as more of a commission (although no pay- except for an A Pat, *wink wink*) from my co-workers so many of the inside nuances will only be gotten by them. Some slight adjustments have taken place from the original script as I scanned in my drawings and adjusted for best layout, etc.

art_veryrough_1 art_veryrough_2art_veryrough_3

Leave a Reply

