SiBre’s Assignment 2.

Uncategorized

I always considered my life to be a mixture of adventure/ action along with horror. Horror sounds scary but its as intense as you make it. Something is forever tearing at me. Other another note, I am literally always on the go unless I am under weather as in illness. Also, I like simply like enjoying trying new things. I like to think myself as having an alter ego, which could be adventurous.

Two movies that literally caught my attention and that are relatable are Furious 7 and Insidious 2. Both movies are family based. There are original families and families created away from home so something close friends or competition. The only thing that I can think of right now is a plot twist. I want the audience to think they are going one way than suddenly surprise them with something else. I really want to create suspense but I am not sure of how I am going to do that. I am going to need major help with that.

In Furious 7, Dominic and his crew starts there the criminal mercenary life up again. They defeated an international terrorist named Owen Shaw and went their separate ways. In this movie, they come back together and everyone has different viewpoints but the same end goals. But now, Shaw’s brother, Deckard Shaw is out killing anyone helped hurt his brother, one by one for revenge. Seeing that he is the antagonist the protagonist must stop him.

In Insidious 2, the movie begins with Josh (as a kid having trouble with the old lady with lipstick who killed Elise at the end of the first film. Elise and another man named Carl are summoned to help with the problem because Josh’s mother, Lorraine, is worried. In time, they find out his has a special ability of Astral projecting during his sleep.

In some way, I am going to tie the elements of these films and my life together to create something amazing.

Leave a Reply

